Board of Directors (Elders)
Our Board manages the facility and property, finances, legal responsibilities, safety / security, communications, and hires the Sr. / Lead Pastor – PresidentOur current 2021 board of directors:
Sheila Groen, Jason Annunziello, Claire Degagne, Dale Rowe.
Servant Leadership Team (Deacons)
Our Servant Leadership team is in charge of leading and facilitating ministry.
Ministry Staff
Steve Barker
Lead Pastor
Patrick Duff
Ministry Intern
Jess Duff
Ministry Intern
Jessica Wigney
Children’s Director
Tobias Matthews
Associate Pastor