Board of Directors (Elders)
Our Board manages the facility and property, finances, legal responsibilities, safety / security, communications, and hires the Sr. / Lead Pastor – President.
Servant Leadership Team (Deacons)
Our Servant Leadership Team Members meet monthly and are in charge of leading and facilitating ministry.
Steve Barker
Lead Pastor
Rob Pearson
Associate Pastor of Worship and Spiritual Growth
Amy Wilkins
Children’s Director
Dee Pearson
Communications Director
Susan Elliott
Power of Hope Sports Administrator
Sophie Weyda
Student Intern