SERMONS
Listen to the MP3 of our weekly sermons.

Dec 8, 2019
Testimonies of Mexican Missionaries
Series: --
"Testimonies of Mexican Missionaries" by Various.
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Dec 8, 2019Testimonies of Mexican Missionaries
    Dec 8, 2019
    Testimonies of Mexican Missionaries
    Series: --
    "Testimonies of Mexican Missionaries" by Various.
  • Dec 1, 2019God hears and has a plan
    Dec 1, 2019
    God hears and has a plan
    Series: --
    "God hears and has a plan" by Pastor Steven Barker.
  • Nov 24, 2019Whose Voice are You Hearing?
    Nov 24, 2019
    Whose Voice are You Hearing?
    Series: --
    "Whose Voice are You Hearing?" by Pastor Steven Barker.
  • Nov 10, 2019Our home away from home
    Nov 10, 2019
    Our home away from home
    Series: --
  • Nov 3, 2019Breaking Free 3
    Nov 3, 2019
    Breaking Free 3
    "Breaking Free 3" by Pastor Steven Barker.
  • Oct 27, 2019Breaking Free 2
    Oct 27, 2019
    Breaking Free 2
  • Oct 20, 2019Breaking Free 1
    Oct 20, 2019
    Breaking Free 1
     
  • Oct 13, 2019The miracles of Jesus 4
    Oct 13, 2019
    The miracles of Jesus 4
    "The miracles of Jesus 4" by Pastor Steven Barker.
  • Oct 6, 2019The miracles of Jesus 3
    Oct 6, 2019
    The miracles of Jesus 3
    "The miracles of Jesus 3" by Pastor Sean Elliott.
  • Sep 29, 2019The miracles of Jesus, Part 2
    Sep 29, 2019
    The miracles of Jesus, Part 2
    "The miracles of Jesus 2" by Pastor teven Baker.
 
 
Sunday, February 07, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Opportunity Abounds
 
 
Sunday, January 31, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Beating the Discouragement Battle
 
Sunday, January 24, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / The Four Spiritual Laws
 
Sunday, January 17, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday III
 
Sunday, January 10, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday II
 
Sunday, January 03, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday I
 
 
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Trust and Obey – Joseph
 
Sunday, December 13, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Trusted
 
Sunday, December 06, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All IV
 
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation For All III
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All II
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All I
 
Sunday, November 08, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap III
 
Sunday, November 01, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap II
 
 
Sunday, October 25, 2015 / Rob Pearson / What do you expect?
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap I / Freedom in Christ
 
Sunday, October 11, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Thanksgiving
 
Sunday, October 4, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling V
 
 
Sunday, September 27, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling IV
 
Sunday, September 20. 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling III
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling II
 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling I
 
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / The Shepherd’s Psalm
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 / Rev. Crystal Levallee
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 / Pastor Zak Gariba
 
Sunday, August 09, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VIII – FRIENDSHIP
 
Sunday, August 02, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VII LOVE & MARRIAGE / Prophetic Word
 
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015  / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VI – REAL VS. FALSE SECURITY
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015  /  Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? V – JUSTICE & INJUSTICE
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015  /  Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? IV – TIME
 
Sunday, July 05, 2015  / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? III – MONEY
 
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? II – JUDGEMENT
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 / Dr. Dave Barker / The Fatherheart of God
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? I – FEAR OF THE LORD
 
Sunday, June 07, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Deceived and Living a Lie