SERMONS
Listen to the MP3 of our weekly sermons.

May 19, 2019
The Holy Spirit I
Series: (Create New)
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • May 19, 2019The Holy Spirit I
    May 19, 2019
    The Holy Spirit I
    Series: (Create New)
  • May 12, 2019Taking off the Mask Part 2
    May 12, 2019
    Taking off the Mask Part 2
  • May 5, 2019Taking off the Mask Part 1
    May 5, 2019
    Taking off the Mask Part 1
  • Apr 28, 2019Mission(s), God has a plan!
    Apr 28, 2019
    Mission(s), God has a plan!
    Series: (All)
  • Apr 21, 2019The Victorious Resurrection
    Apr 21, 2019
    The Victorious Resurrection
    Series: (All)
  • Apr 14, 2019Special Guest Speaker Augustine & Jody (Launchbury) Baeza
    Apr 14, 2019
    Special Guest Speaker Augustine & Jody (Launchbury) Baeza
    Series: --
  • Apr 7, 2019He is Stronger! II
    Apr 7, 2019
    He is Stronger! II
  • Mar 31, 2019He is Stronger! I
    Mar 31, 2019
    He is Stronger! I
  • Mar 24, 2019Experience Jesus & His Church V
    Mar 24, 2019
    Experience Jesus & His Church V
  • Mar 17, 2019Experience Jesus & His Church IIII
    Mar 17, 2019
    Experience Jesus & His Church IIII
 
 
Sunday, February 07, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Opportunity Abounds
 
 
Sunday, January 31, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Beating the Discouragement Battle
 
Sunday, January 24, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / The Four Spiritual Laws
 
Sunday, January 17, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday III
 
Sunday, January 10, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday II
 
Sunday, January 03, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday I
 
 
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Trust and Obey – Joseph
 
Sunday, December 13, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Trusted
 
Sunday, December 06, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All IV
 
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation For All III
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All II
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All I
 
Sunday, November 08, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap III
 
Sunday, November 01, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap II
 
 
Sunday, October 25, 2015 / Rob Pearson / What do you expect?
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap I / Freedom in Christ
 
Sunday, October 11, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Thanksgiving
 
Sunday, October 4, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling V
 
 
Sunday, September 27, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling IV
 
Sunday, September 20. 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling III
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling II
 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling I
 
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / The Shepherd’s Psalm
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 / Rev. Crystal Levallee
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 / Pastor Zak Gariba
 
Sunday, August 09, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VIII – FRIENDSHIP
 
Sunday, August 02, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VII LOVE & MARRIAGE / Prophetic Word
 
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015  / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VI – REAL VS. FALSE SECURITY
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015  /  Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? V – JUSTICE & INJUSTICE
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015  /  Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? IV – TIME
 
Sunday, July 05, 2015  / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? III – MONEY
 
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? II – JUDGEMENT
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 / Dr. Dave Barker / The Fatherheart of God
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? I – FEAR OF THE LORD
 
Sunday, June 07, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Deceived and Living a Lie