SERMON NOTES
Listen to the MP3 of our Sermons or click the links below to open the PDF files.

Nov 4, 2018
A Word for the Church – Special Guest Speaker Pastor Mel Mullen
Series: --
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Nov 4, 2018A Word for the Church – Special Guest Speaker Pastor Mel Mullen
    Nov 4, 2018
    A Word for the Church – Special Guest Speaker Pastor Mel Mullen
    Series: --
  • Nov 3, 2018Living a life directed by the Lord – Servant Leadership Training by Pastor Mel Mullen
    Nov 3, 2018
    Living a life directed by the Lord – Servant Leadership Training by Pastor Mel Mullen
    Series: --
  • Oct 28, 2018Toxic 3 – Toxic Actions
    Oct 28, 2018
    Toxic 3 – Toxic Actions
    Series: Toxic
  • Oct 21, 2018Toxic 2 – Toxic Words
    Oct 21, 2018
    Toxic 2 – Toxic Words
    Series: Toxic
  • Oct 14, 2018Toxic 1 – Toxic Thoughts
    Oct 14, 2018
    Toxic 1 – Toxic Thoughts
    Series: Toxic
  • Oct 7, 2018Prodigal Son – Dealing with Shame
    Oct 7, 2018
    Prodigal Son – Dealing with Shame
    Series: --
  • Sep 29, 2018Hi, I’m Jesus III
    Sep 29, 2018
    Hi, I’m Jesus III
  • Sep 23, 2018Special Guest Speaker Shauna Booth
    Sep 23, 2018
    Special Guest Speaker Shauna Booth
    Series: --
  • Sep 9, 2018Hi, I’m Jesus I
    Sep 9, 2018
    Hi, I’m Jesus I
  • Sep 2, 2018King Josiah – All in
    Sep 2, 2018
    King Josiah – All in
    Series: --
 
 
Sunday, February 07, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Opportunity Abounds
 
 
Sunday, January 31, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Beating the Discouragement Battle
 
Sunday, January 24, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / The Four Spiritual Laws
 
Sunday, January 17, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday III
 
Sunday, January 10, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday II
 
Sunday, January 03, 2016 / Pastor Steve Barker / Vision Sunday I
 
 
 
Sunday, December 20, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Trust and Obey – Joseph
 
Sunday, December 13, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Trusted
 
Sunday, December 06, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All IV
 
 
Sunday, November 29, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation For All III
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All II
 
Sunday, November 15, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Galatians – Salvation for All I
 
Sunday, November 08, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap III
 
Sunday, November 01, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap II
 
 
Sunday, October 25, 2015 / Rob Pearson / What do you expect?
 
Sunday, October 18, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Avoiding the Stress Trap I / Freedom in Christ
 
Sunday, October 11, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Thanksgiving
 
Sunday, October 4, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling V
 
 
Sunday, September 27, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling IV
 
Sunday, September 20. 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling III
 
Sunday, September 13, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling II
 
Sunday, September 6, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Our Gifts and Our Calling I
 
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / The Shepherd’s Psalm
 
Sunday, August 23, 2015 / Rev. Crystal Levallee
 
Sunday, August 16, 2015 / Pastor Zak Gariba
 
Sunday, August 09, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VIII – FRIENDSHIP
 
Sunday, August 02, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VII LOVE & MARRIAGE / Prophetic Word
 
 
Sunday, July 26, 2015  / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? VI – REAL VS. FALSE SECURITY
 
Sunday, July 19, 2015  /  Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? V – JUSTICE & INJUSTICE
 
Sunday, July 12, 2015  /  Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? IV – TIME
 
Sunday, July 05, 2015  / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? III – MONEY
 
 
Sunday, June 28, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? II – JUDGEMENT
 
Sunday, June 21, 2015 / Dr. Dave Barker / The Fatherheart of God
 
Sunday, June 14, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Got Wisdom? I – FEAR OF THE LORD
 
Sunday, June 07, 2015 / Pastor Steve Barker / Deceived and Living a Lie